Amanda Mattsson
VD & Försäljningschef
+46 (0) 72 721 19 99
amanda@periodpack.se

Lova Svensson
Vice VD & Ekonomichef 
+46 (0) 73 906 68 62             
lova@periodpack.se
Sara Eriksson
Account Manager
+46 (0) 72 550 50 06           
sara@periodpack.se
 
Jan Paajes 
Sales Director 
+358(0)50 5050 546
Jan@periodpack.fi
Period Pack Finland

Miriam Svensson 
Account Manager 
Miriam@periodpack.se

 

Annika Skoogh
Administratör
support@periodpack.se

  

Övriga kontaktuppgifter 
Fakturafrågor: Faktura@periodpack.se
Press: Press@periodpack.se